Photo of Softball Team

Latest Volleyball News

Team Schedule & Results
Tue, 23 Jul 7:17 pm

<

>

  • Fri, 15 Mar
    Greenville Bears
    Scott City
    (Scott City, MO)
    W 11-1
  • Tue, 19 Mar
    Delta Bobcats
    Delta
    (, )
    W 18-9
  • Wed, 20 Mar
    Anna-Jonesboro Wildcats
    Anna-Jonesboro
    (Anna, IL)
    L 14-0
  • Thr, 21 Mar
    Kennett Indians
    Kennett
    (Kennett, MO)
    L 10-9
  • Fri, 22 Mar
    East Prairie Eagles
    Scott City
    (Scott City, MO)
    W 15-1
  • Tue, 26 Mar
    Advance Hornets
    Advance
    (Advance, MO)
    L 4-1
  • Wed, 27 Mar
    Marion Wildcats
    Marion
    (Marion, IL)
    L 13-3
  • Thr, 28 Mar
    Malden Green Wave
    Malden
    (Malden, MO)
    W 6-3
  • Mon, 01 Apr
    Scott County Braves
    Scott City
    (Scott City, MO)
    W 23-0
  • Tue, 02 Apr
    Delta Bobcats
    Scott City
    (Scott City, MO)
    PPD
  • Wed, 03 Apr
    Oak Ridge BlueJays
    Scott City
    (Scott City, MO)
    W 13-1
  • Mon, 08 Apr
    Bernie Mules
    Bernie
    (Bernie, MO)
    W 4-1
  • Tue, 09 Apr
    West County Bulldogs
    Scott City
    (Scott City, MO)
    PPD
  • Fri, 12 Apr
    Caruthersville Tigers
    Malden
    (Malden, MO)
    W 11-4
  • Fri, 12 Apr
    New Madrid County Eagles
    Malden
    (Malden, MO)
    W 12-1
  • Sat, 13 Apr
    Bernie Mules
    Malden
    (Malden, MO)
    W 16-3
  • Sat, 13 Apr
    Portageville Bulldogs
    Malden
    (Malden, MO)
    L 7-6
  • Thr, 18 Apr
    Portageville Bulldogs
    Portageville
    (Portageville, MO)
    PPD
  • Fri, 19 Apr
    Woodland Cardinals
    Scott City
    (Scott City, MO)
    W 10-3
  • Sat, 20 Apr
    Senath-Hornersville Lions
    Scott City
    (Scott City, MO)
    W 8-4
  • Sat, 20 Apr
    Twin Rivers Royals
    Scott City
    (Scott City, MO)
    W 10-0
  • Sat, 20 Apr
    Oran Eagles
    Scott City
    (Scott City, MO)
    W 9-2
  • Mon, 22 Apr
    Potosi Trojans
    Scott City
    (Scott City, MO)
    W 13-4
  • Tue, 23 Apr
    Park Hills Rebels
    Scott City
    (Scott City, MO)
    W 12-7
  • Thr, 25 Apr
    Charleston Blue Jays
    Scott City
    (Scott City, MO)
    W 18-3
  • Mon, 29 Apr
    Valle Catholic Warriors
    Scott City
    (Scott City, MO)
    W 15-6
  • Tue, 30 Apr
    Holcomb Hornets
    Holcomb
    (Holcomb, MO)
    W 5-4
  • Wed, 01 May
    Oran Eagles
    Scott City
    (Scott City, MO)
    W 9-1
  • Mon, 06 May
    Woodland Cardinals
    Ste. Genevieve
    (Ste Genevieve, MO)
    L 7-6

Meet The Coaching Staff

Photo of Morgahn Peterson

Head Coach: Morgahn Petersen

Photo of David Spriggs

Assistant: David Spriggs

News

Photo of Baseball or Softball

High School Softball

May 1, 2024

Softball Ramping Up For Districts

As the school year is coming to a close, so are the regular seasons of...

Photo of Baseball or Softball

High School Baseball, High School Softball

April 17, 2024

Baseball & Softball Teams Excel in Malden

Malden High School hosted their annual baseball and softball tournaments on April 12th and 13th,...

Softball Team Photo 23-24

High School Softball

March 13, 2024

2024 Softball Preview

Spring is here and that means the 2023-2024 softball season is underway! The Rams this...

Photo of Baseball or Softball

High School Softball

March 12, 2024

Check Out This Year’s Softball Team!

The roster for the 2023-2024 softball team is now available! Led by their four seniors...

Photo of Baseball or Softball

High School Softball

February 6, 2024

Softball Schedule Released

We’re thrilled to announce the release of the 2023-2024 softball schedule! The season is full...

Softball Fundraiser Image

High School Softball

February 2, 2024

Softball Fundraiser

The Scott City softball team is selling shirts for their 2023-2024 fundraiser. They are offering...