hsgirlsbasketballmain23-24

Latest Girls Basketball News

Team Schedule & Results
Tue, 18 Jun 3:36 am

<

>

  • Tue, 14 Nov
    Jamboree
    Woodland
    (Marble Hill, MO)
    TBA
  • Mon, 20 Nov
    Advance Hornets
    Advance
    (Advance, MO)
    W 61-44
  • Tue, 21 Nov
    Perryville Pirates
    Perryville
    (Perryville, MO)
    W 54-44
  • Mon, 27 Nov
    Greenville Bears
    Scott City
    (Scott City, MO)
    W 46-27
  • Thr, 30 Nov
    Charleston Blue Jays
    Charleston
    (Charleston, MO)
    W 74-14
  • Sat, 02 Dec
    Advance Hornets
    Chaffee
    (Chaffee, MO)
    W 60-43
  • Mon, 04 Dec
    Woodland Cardinals
    Chaffee
    (Chaffee, MO)
    L 34-30
  • Thr, 07 Dec
    Meadow Heights Panthers
    Chaffee
    (Chaffee, MO)
    W 50-31
  • Mon, 11 Dec
    Woodland Cardinals
    Woodland
    (Marble Hill, MO)
    L 50-37
  • Thr, 14 Dec
    Delta Bobcats
    Scott City
    (Scott City, MO)
    L 108-27
  • Sat, 16 Dec
    Scott County Braves
    Saxony Lutheran
    (Jackson, MO)
    W 64-43
  • Sun, 17 Dec
    Jackson Indians
    Saxony Lutheran
    (Jackson, MO)
    L 66-41
  • Wed, 20 Dec
    Woodland Cardinals
    Show Me Center
    (, )
    W 46-41
  • Thr, 21 Dec
    Cape Central Tigers
    Show Me Center
    (, )
    W 38-36
  • Thr, 04 Jan
    St. Pius X Lancers
    St. Piux X
    (Festus, MO)
    L 54-30
  • Thr, 11 Jan
    Chaffee Red Devils
    Scott City
    (Scott City, MO)
    W 47-35
  • Thr, 18 Jan
    Meadow Heights Panthers
    Meadow Heights
    (Patton, MO)
    W 51-36
  • Sat, 20 Jan
    Scott County Braves
    Scott City
    (Scott City, MO)
    W 59-47
  • Mon, 22 Jan
    Kelly Hawks
    Kelly
    (Benton, MO)
    W 56-43
  • Thr, 25 Jan
    Delta Bobcats
    Delta
    (, )
    L 78-47
  • Mon, 29 Jan
    East Prairie Eagles
    Scott City
    (Scott City, MO)
    W 61-17
  • Tue, 30 Jan
    Kelly Hawks
    Kelly
    (Benton, MO)
    L 50-44
  • Thr, 01 Feb
    Scott County Braves
    Scott County
    (, )
    W 45-38
  • Mon, 05 Feb
    Oak Ridge BlueJays
    Scott City
    (Scott City, MO)
    W 59-32
  • Thr, 08 Feb
    Portageville Bulldogs
    Scott City
    (Scott City, MO)
    L 76-49
  • Mon, 12 Feb
    Puxico Indians
    Scott City
    (Scott City, MO)
    PPD
  • Tue, 13 Feb
    Twin Rivers Royals
    Twin Rivers
    (Broseley, MO)
    W 40-24
  • Wed, 21 Feb
    Kelly Hawks
    Bloomfield
    (, )
    W 45-35
  • Fri, 23 Feb
    Saxony Lutheran Crusaders
    Bloomfield
    (, )
    L 60-53

Meet The Coaching Staff

Head Coach: Cindy Henry

Assistant: Emily Henson

News

Photo of the 2023-2024 Girls Basketball Team

High School Girls Basketball

March 26, 2024

Several Girls Basketball Players Honored

The Scott City girls basketball team had a highly successful season, with a record of...

Photo for Girls Basketball

High School Girls Basketball

February 22, 2024

Girls Basketball Secures Spot in District Final!

The Scott City girls basketball team, sporting a season record of 18-8, will be playing...

Photo of Basketball

High School Boys Basketball, High School Girls Basketball

February 13, 2024

District Basketball Is Near!

The end of February is rapidly approaching and that means the district basketball tournaments are...

Photo for Girls Basketball

High School Girls Basketball

January 18, 2024

Girls Basketball Conference Tourney Bracket

The 2023-2024 Scott-Mississippi Conference Tournament bracket for girls basketball is now available. The Scott City...

Photo of Basketball

High School Boys Basketball, High School Girls Basketball

January 17, 2024

High School Basketball Games Rescheduled

Due to the first snowfall of consequence of the new year, multiple high school basketball...

Photo for Girls Basketball

High School Girls Basketball

November 29, 2023

Girls Basketball Preview

The season has just begun for the Scott City Rams girls basketball team and they...