crosscountrymain23-24

Latest Cross Country News

Team Schedule & Results
Thu, 23 May 12:49 pm

<

>

  • Sat, 26 Aug
    Jackson Indians
    Jackson
    (, )
    9:00 am
  • Sat, 09 Sep
    Arcadia Valley Tigers
    Arcadia Valley
    (, )
    9:15 am
  • Sat, 16 Sep
    Cape Central Tigers
    Cape Central
    (Cape Girardeau,, MO)
    9:00 am
  • Tue, 19 Sep
    Oak Ridge BlueJays
    Oak Ridge
    (Oak Ridge, MO)
    4:00 pm
  • Sat, 30 Sep
    Notre Dame Bulldogs
    Notre Dame
    (Cape Girardeau, MO)
    9:30 am
  • Thr, 05 Oct
    Woodland Cardinals
    Woodland
    (Marble Hill, MO)
    4:00 pm
  • Thr, 12 Oct
    Conference Meet
    Jackson
    (, )
    4:40 pm
  • Sat, 14 Oct
    Farmington Knights
    Farmington
    (, )
    12:00 pm
  • Tue, 17 Oct
    Heartland Conference
    TBA
    (, )
    TBA
  • Sat, 21 Oct
    Dexter Bearcats
    Dexter
    (Dexter, MO)
    10:30 am
  • Sat, 28 Oct
    Districts
    Notre Dame
    (Cape Girardeau, MO)
    TBA

Meet The Coaching Staff

Photo of Travis Schiwitz

Head Coach: Travis Schiwitz

Assistant: Derek Goodin

News

crosscountrystate

High School Cross Country

November 7, 2023

Logan Schiwitz Earns All-State Honors

On Friday, November 3rd, 2023, three members of the Scott City Cross Country Rams competed...

Photo of Running Shoes

High School Cross Country

August 19, 2023

2023-2024 HS Cross Country Roster Now Available!

The rosters for this year’s boys and girls Cross Country teams has now been posted....

Photo of Running Shoes

High School Cross Country

August 17, 2023

High School Cross Country Schedule Released

As we near the start of the fall season, it is important for student-athletes, their...